well... ill be flying home tomorrow... after... 15 months...whoa... and i dont even have money ??? im not really sure how this was possible and how this could work out... but apparently... - its gonna happen...
damn... im thinking of my family and friends... and i feel like - excited... but also - a bit scared - cause i know im gonna be spending shitloads... aaarghhhhhhhh.
also... theres something missing... i dont know what... =[ im sad.
Gonna put the same thing thats on my facebook:
"Be open. Be forgiving. Be happy. LIVE and let Live. Be free.
Peace. Love. Respect."
Cheers to the Good Life.
No comments:
Post a Comment