Saturday, June 19, 2010

Time Space

1614 Van To Tagaytay

wow... i thought i was lucky when i got to the terminal and there was this nice van (toyota innova) going straight to tagaytay..so.. i got in.. around 1540? 1545? andddddd... we're still here... waiting for passengers.

I bought my converse slims finally.. yeiy... =]

I went to festival mall to meet this engineer dude for the plans and sh*t. After which, i started walking around - reminiscing... it was... sad and funny at the same time... I was remembering the times when we (me and him) went out and watched movies, ate at fastfoods, and just walked around talking talking talking - and laughing... a lot... and seeing how beautiful each other were (still is) =]

I remember the bear store - red ribbon - trod... mmmm
sigh...i cant wait to get back - and this time have like little kiddies! :D or with something different...

Goddd, we're still here.... F*ckkk. 40 minutes and counting....

Friday, June 18, 2010

Late Post

June 11 2010 0951

Goddamn fucking sappy love stories. and those like romeo and juliet shit. what is it with tragedy and drama that attracts humanity???
seriously. im living in one aaarghhh.
such a cliche.
and all those songs? god.
but what the hell, what doesn't break you makes you stronger… but it comes so close to the breaking point.
but its beautiful. it breaks all boundaries. all. boundaries.

Wednesday, June 9, 2010

airport airport


Airports are funny places... they make you either very very sad, or very very happy... (in my case anyways)

though i must admit, even though im going on a probable awesome vacation - im still quite sad... cause its not the place i really want to go to... gah.

funny thing, people dont ever get contented.

Im reading my line. lol. my palm lines i mean.

yes yes, im into palmistry, occult, witchcraft, acupuncture (?) ehmmm...random.

get me a cookieeeeee!!!!

<3


Saturday, June 5, 2010

forgotten

ehm... just so i wont lose this.

i forgot where i got this, but its nice.

If you can keep your head when all about you
Are losing theirs and blaming it on you,
If you can trust yourself when all men doubt you
But make allowance for their doubting too,
If you can wait and not be tired by waiting,
Or being lied about, don't deal in lies,
Or being hated, don't give way to hating,
And yet don't look too good, nor talk too wise:
If you can dream--and not make dreams your master,
If you can think--and not make thoughts your aim;
If you can meet with Triumph and Disaster
And treat those two impostors just the same;
If you can bear to hear the truth you've spoken
Twisted by knaves to make a trap for fools,
Or watch the things you gave your life to, broken,
And stoop and build 'em up with worn-out tools:

If you can make one heap of all your winnings
And risk it all on one turn of pitch-and-toss,
And lose, and start again at your beginnings
And never breath a word about your loss;
If you can force your heart and nerve and sinew
To serve your turn long after they are gone,
And so hold on when there is nothing in you
Except the Will which says to them: "Hold on!"

If you can talk with crowds and keep your virtue,
Or walk with kings--nor lose the common touch,
If neither foes nor loving friends can hurt you;
If all men count with you, but none too much,
If you can fill the unforgiving minute
With sixty seconds' worth of distance run,
Yours is the Earth and everything that's in it,
And--which is more--you'll be a Man, my son!

Thursday, June 3, 2010

Little Big Soldier

Its 0100... and im still not sleeping... just finished watching Little Big Soldier... sad really... but realistic... i kinda liked the Little Prince... too bad he died...=[

I cant sleep... Lots of stuff going through my head... damn...

Its friday tomorrow, i cant wait to get my package, hope its as good as the testimonials...

Been reading The Celestine Vision... hopefully i can apply it in my life... i agree with most of the stuff in it... havent finished reading it though so... we'll see...

Im waiting for a certain call or email... but nothing yet... i guess its not what im hoping for... otherwise, he would've called already.

sigh.

back to the game.

donut craze


F*CK

i just ate 9 donuts... :|


Monday, May 31, 2010

Thinking about a tattoo


I was thinking about ... whats the word... its not enlarge it but more of like continuing it, yea, continuing my tattoo all the way to the base back...

i was thinking of getting a tattoo on the back - lower back actually...

but now... it feels better to continue my original tattoo, cause it ends at the shoulder, so it could just continue, and then creep all the way to the base back, and there it could grow more leaves and stuff.... i wonder though...

i know where to get it already - in ShangRi - La, at the gene tensta pierce and tattoo shop... looks good...

i dont know though if its a good idea to get it now when my thoughts and emotions are all in turmoil... although i know i wont regret it...

ahhhhh, suck me please till i have nothing left to give.

just

From a friends Status message:

The Communist Creed :
From each according to their ability, to each according to their need
The Capitalist Creed:
From each according to their gullibility, to each according to their greed

-
the infamous Joe Stack

Te Amo.

Te Amo

">

what more can i say.

i am a frustrated Bisexual.

FEAR

Fear (Acronym) From a Page on Facebook

F - Fuck
E - Everything
A - And
R- Run

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

have to come up with the opposite. Brave, meh... got to put the thinking cap on.

......

Sunday, May 30, 2010

From a Guy

My male cousin (whom i havent seen in 15+ years) wrote in his status message on facebook:

"There is such a thing as too much beauty in a woman and it is often a
burden as crippling as homeliness and far more dangerous. It takes much
luck and integrity to survive the gift of perfect beauty, and its
impermanence is its most cunning betrayal."

i wonder... does he even know what this means? lol.

Too much of something or too little... sure, this could affect your life, but it is what you do with it that counts... when you know that you are beautiful, shouldn't you be humble, be thankful that most people view you as pretty?
It is what you do with what you have, no matter how much or how little it is that matters most.
Some would blame it on their birth (lack of privilege), parents, physical looks, lack of brains, other people - - - - but then, other people who have what they think they should have in order to succeed aren't happy either... so... really...

We should find out what makes us happy - and try to achieve that... trying to be contented and happy with what we have but still striving to improve our situations is hard - but possible, and maybe thats the journey we have to take in our lives. I guess also... learning the things that are important, and learning to let go... when you learn to let go of the thing that you value the most... it makes you stronger... seriously. though no one should take my word for it... but just one of these wisdom shit that popped up when i was dreaming. :|

I've learned it the hard way... still trying to come to terms to the challenges that life is bringing... trying to be free without hindering other people's freedom... and its a great journey... its wonderful.

I love my life... i love you.

Ps: Im no great writer, sometimes my thoughts are jumbled, and i just try to type it out, id rather write it on paper, but my boyfriend said its archaic - but i still do. though sometimes this is easier - when im already in front of the computer 18 hours a day : )

The Waiting Game


People would probably say they want to be in my shoes right now, and most people would answer be my guest, my life is so fucking difficult you wouldn't really want to be in it. But i wouldn't, i love my life in general, though i find it really difficult to deal with the waiting game right now.
My friends are telling me - im being very very bitchy... but they're my friends so they're still there even though im being very hard to be with.

Nothing to do but hang on. Dose of reality, hoping every morning and getting it crushed at the end of the day sucks ass.

But still here... still hoping... i wonder how long its gonna last?

bleh.