wow... i thought i was lucky when i got to the terminal and there was this nice van (toyota innova) going straight to tagaytay..so.. i got in.. around 1540? 1545? andddddd... we're still here... waiting for passengers.
I bought my converse slims finally.. yeiy... =]
I went to festival mall to meet this engineer dude for the plans and sh*t. After which, i started walking around - reminiscing... it was... sad and funny at the same time... I was remembering the times when we (me and him) went out and watched movies, ate at fastfoods, and just walked around talking talking talking - and laughing... a lot... and seeing how beautiful each other were (still is) =]
I remember the bear store - red ribbon - trod... mmmm
sigh...i cant wait to get back - and this time have like little kiddies! :D or with something different...
Goddd, we're still here.... F*ckkk. 40 minutes and counting....

No comments:
Post a Comment