Saturday, June 19, 2010

Time Space

1614 Van To Tagaytay

wow... i thought i was lucky when i got to the terminal and there was this nice van (toyota innova) going straight to tagaytay..so.. i got in.. around 1540? 1545? andddddd... we're still here... waiting for passengers.

I bought my converse slims finally.. yeiy... =]

I went to festival mall to meet this engineer dude for the plans and sh*t. After which, i started walking around - reminiscing... it was... sad and funny at the same time... I was remembering the times when we (me and him) went out and watched movies, ate at fastfoods, and just walked around talking talking talking - and laughing... a lot... and seeing how beautiful each other were (still is) =]

I remember the bear store - red ribbon - trod... mmmm
sigh...i cant wait to get back - and this time have like little kiddies! :D or with something different...

Goddd, we're still here.... F*ckkk. 40 minutes and counting....

Friday, June 18, 2010

Late Post

June 11 2010 0951

Goddamn fucking sappy love stories. and those like romeo and juliet shit. what is it with tragedy and drama that attracts humanity???
seriously. im living in one aaarghhh.
such a cliche.
and all those songs? god.
but what the hell, what doesn't break you makes you stronger… but it comes so close to the breaking point.
but its beautiful. it breaks all boundaries. all. boundaries.

Wednesday, June 9, 2010

airport airport


Airports are funny places... they make you either very very sad, or very very happy... (in my case anyways)

though i must admit, even though im going on a probable awesome vacation - im still quite sad... cause its not the place i really want to go to... gah.

funny thing, people dont ever get contented.

Im reading my line. lol. my palm lines i mean.

yes yes, im into palmistry, occult, witchcraft, acupuncture (?) ehmmm...random.

get me a cookieeeeee!!!!

<3


Saturday, June 5, 2010

forgotten

ehm... just so i wont lose this.

i forgot where i got this, but its nice.

If you can keep your head when all about you
Are losing theirs and blaming it on you,
If you can trust yourself when all men doubt you
But make allowance for their doubting too,
If you can wait and not be tired by waiting,
Or being lied about, don't deal in lies,
Or being hated, don't give way to hating,
And yet don't look too good, nor talk too wise:
If you can dream--and not make dreams your master,
If you can think--and not make thoughts your aim;
If you can meet with Triumph and Disaster
And treat those two impostors just the same;
If you can bear to hear the truth you've spoken
Twisted by knaves to make a trap for fools,
Or watch the things you gave your life to, broken,
And stoop and build 'em up with worn-out tools:

If you can make one heap of all your winnings
And risk it all on one turn of pitch-and-toss,
And lose, and start again at your beginnings
And never breath a word about your loss;
If you can force your heart and nerve and sinew
To serve your turn long after they are gone,
And so hold on when there is nothing in you
Except the Will which says to them: "Hold on!"

If you can talk with crowds and keep your virtue,
Or walk with kings--nor lose the common touch,
If neither foes nor loving friends can hurt you;
If all men count with you, but none too much,
If you can fill the unforgiving minute
With sixty seconds' worth of distance run,
Yours is the Earth and everything that's in it,
And--which is more--you'll be a Man, my son!

Thursday, June 3, 2010

Little Big Soldier

Its 0100... and im still not sleeping... just finished watching Little Big Soldier... sad really... but realistic... i kinda liked the Little Prince... too bad he died...=[

I cant sleep... Lots of stuff going through my head... damn...

Its friday tomorrow, i cant wait to get my package, hope its as good as the testimonials...

Been reading The Celestine Vision... hopefully i can apply it in my life... i agree with most of the stuff in it... havent finished reading it though so... we'll see...

Im waiting for a certain call or email... but nothing yet... i guess its not what im hoping for... otherwise, he would've called already.

sigh.

back to the game.

donut craze


F*CK

i just ate 9 donuts... :|